Mary Washington Howe Pre-K Center

Howe

Inspiring, Guiding, Teaching

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Christianne May,
Christianne May
Principal
910-251-6195
christianne.may@nhcs.net 

A Message from all at Howe Pre-K:


We are the Bears of Howe Pre-K! We are Bold, Enthusiastic, Achievers, Reaching towards Success! We serve 200 students and their families. We provide a safe, structured, nurturing environment creating a strong foundation for higher learning. We are the oldest serving Pre-K school in NHC, with over 20 years of educating our young early learners. With your support and understanding the importance of early learning, you are helping create future leaders of our community! We learn through play at Howe Pre-K!

Teaching Teams

Room 1


brianaoutlaw
briana.outlaw@nhcs.net
latonyahines
Latonya Hines
Assistant 

Room 2


melanie.walsh@nhcs.net
Angela Henry
Assistant 

Room 3


Florence Evers
florence.evers@nhcs.net

duanewerhan

Duane Wehrhan
Assistant

Room 4


Polly Whitesides
polly.whitesides@nhcs.net

cute_bear

Cara Schauble
Assistant

Room 5


jennifermohn

Jennifer Mohn
jennifer.mohn@nhcs.net

Stephanie Ferguson
Assistant

Room 6


dixiesmith

Dixie Smith
dixie.smith@nhcs.net

cute_bear

Stacy Kiser
Assistant

Room 7


Crystal Delaine
crystal.delaine@nhcs.net

Cerilla James
Assistant

Room 8


donnadelibertovogt

Donna
DeLiberto-Vogt
donna.delibertovogt@nhcs.net

Angel Flores
Assistant

Room 9


Tiffany Williams
tiffany.williams@nhcs.net

phylliswarren

Phyllis Warren
Assistant

Room 10


daynahibbetts

Dayna Hibbetts
dayna.hibbetts@nhcs.net

cute_bear

Kelsey Keenan
Assistant

Room 11


cute_bear
sarahbailey

Sarah Bailey
Assistant

Room 12


kimward

Kim Ward
kimberly.ward@nhcs.net

Julia Zapf
Assistant

Office Staff

Cherly Humphrey

Cheryl Humphrey
Receptionist

lisaboyd

Lisa Boyd
Data manager, Treasurer

milenacapedaandreassen

Milena Capeda-Andreassen
Parent Liaison

Instructional Support

meganhuels

Megan Huels
Speech Pathologist
megan.huels@nhcsl.net

Carol Robbins
Social Worker
carol.robbins@nhcs.net 

School Support

Allison Coleman

Allison Coleman
Nurse
allison.coleman@nhcs.net

robertweimer

Robert Weimer
Head Custodian

antoniosmith

Antonio Smith
Custodian

cute_bear

James Roberts
Cafeteria Manager